Carpentry production

The Mirt furniture factory

The Mirt furniture factory is the largest and technically advanced carpentry production facility in Ukraine. Our manufacturing site occupies an area of 15,000 sq. meters and is located on a territory of 3 hectares. Over 350 specialists are involved in the furniture art creation. Many of them have been working in the factory for over 15 years, and most of the craftsmen have come a long way of improvement and are graduates of our internal training school.

Closed production cycle

A distinctive feature of the factory is fully closed production cycle starting from the selection of wood trunks for cutting and all the way to the installation of finished products and after-sales service. We carry out all the work on our own, without involving third parties. This allows us to be confident in the quality of the products that we provide to our customers, architects and designers. 

Cabinet maker Mirt

Raw materials

We use in the carpentry just noble species of wood, such as cherries, maple, ash, oak and walnut, the king of wood. We also use decorative exotic types of veneer: walnut root, golden arbutus, pyramidal mahogany, Bird's Eye maple, rosewood, olive ash root, wawona root, macassar. You will not find either MDF, chipboard, or paste instead of thread in our products. We use only 100% natural and healthy materials. The furniture manufacturing process begins with proper selection of wood, healthy trunks, cutting at the right time of the year, thorough preparation and maturing of trunks.

Adhering to all technological processes, slowly drying the wood, we remove internal tension in it, minimize deformation of a board and possibility of defects in the future completed product.

Veneer for carpentry

Veneer for carpentry

We use similar thorough approach when purchasing materials that we cannot produce in Ukraine. Mainly, this applies to an exotic veneer that is being produced in high quality only at a few factories in the world. We purchase high-quality products from German and Italian factories, which have decades of traditions in the wood processing.

Equipment

High-quality materials are the first condition for creating highly artistic furniture. The second one is an equipment.

An equipment for carpentry should be high-precision, high-tech and reliable. The products of only a few manufacturers meet these criteria, but we put a lot of effort into collecting only the best of the best in our workshops.

  • laser machines for inlaying from Italian company Sei;
  • German veneer gluing machine Kuper;
  • Italian drying chambers Termolegno;
  • Italian paint booths;
  • woodworking cutters from a world leader with 125 years of history — Leitz (Germany).
Equipment for carpentry

GERMAN FIVE AXIS WORKING MACHINE MAKA

Audi cars prototypes are being made using similar working machine. Its accuracy is so high (2 micrometers) that during customs clearance we even had to sign a statement of obligation to not produce firearms with it.

German five axis working machine Maka Carpentry making

Personnel

Wood, veneer, working machines and accessories are just a set of parts that cannot turn into luxury furniture without manual labor of our craftsmen.

The personnel involved in the production is our most important and indispensable ingredient in the process of creating works of art for your interior.

At this, the skills of our employees have reached such a level that, often, looking at our products, it is not always possible to determine where manual processing was performed, and where — machining.

Manual labor

Veneer inlaying

 The table legs and balusters undergo primary processing on lathes. All products are obligatorily being polished only by our craftswomen because only women can ensure the uniformity, accuracy and fineness of polishing of small parts.

Intarsia, gilding, painting and varnishing are also being carried out manually by our craftsmen, but the main pride of the Mirt factory is the department of carvers who create real wood masterpieces!

Wood carving

The carvers department is the largest in the factory, but also the busiest, because we create carved elements from natural wood and do not sink to a paste or polymeric materials.

Carving is very delicate, time-consuming and responsible process because one wrong movement may result disqualification of a work-piece for further processing.

Each carved element is unique, therefore, you need to use a different tool depending on the radius and depth of the cut, and each master creates his own cutters. The number of unique cutters at the disposal of one specialist can reach 100!

Wood carving

Wood carving at the Mirt factory

Craftsmanship in woodcarving is achieved through years of hard work, and many employees of our department have been working in the factory for more than 10 years, and we continue to annually select the best young people from those who practice at our factory. Of course, at the beginning of their careers, apprentices do not receive difficult tasks, but each of them has a teacher who helps and leads along a difficult path to true mastery.

Wood carving family crest 

Quality control

Quality control at our carpentry production is carried out at many stages, but the most important of them is dry assembly when the finished elements are assembled together. This makes it possible to make sure that all the elements are made correctly and perfectly fit together. At the dry assembly stage, we check not only small carpentry, such as bedside tables, but also studies, kitchens and even stairs.

Also, we test the hardware at this stage in order to detect possible defects in advance and do replacements yet at the factory. After passing all the checks, products are being disassembled and come for polishing and finishing.

Carpentry production Mirt

Carpentry production

Painting and varnishing

At the last stages, all products go through the department of manual polishing, painting, decorative finishing and varnishing. Depending on the product and the material from which it is made, these processes may include additional steps.

For example, filling of oak products or impregnation - treatment window structures with protective compositions. 

Painting and varnishing in carpentry

Decorative painting

Items designated for gilding or painting are being lifted to the ornamental finishing workshop where they are being manually coated with leaf (thin foil of gold or silver color) or painted. At the request of the customer, the leaf can be replaced with natural gold leaf.

The last stage of production of any product is a multi-layer varnishing. Several layers of varnish not only provide additional protection against external damage, but also create the effect of a deeper and more saturated color, especially in the case of using exotic veneers.

The final touch is packing of finished products and delivery to a warehouse. After that, you just have to get our products at the agreed time and enjoy ideal interiors of your home for many decades!

Project review

Classical meeting room design
Concert hall in the Riviera Business Centre
Cozy classical bedroom interior
Lounge interior, Hilton
Wooden windows for the Molokan Palace business-center
Dressing room interior with the Empire style elements
Staircase in a classic interior
Lounge interior in the Hilton Hotel
Luxurious classic kitchen interior
Study in oriental style
Home study
Luxurious lobby interior, private residency
Oriental style bedroom
Kitchen in beige tones
English style bedroom design
French windows
Living room design in light tones
Study interior in oriental style
Cozy bedroom interior
Palace-style living room interior
Front hall of a luxury residence
Classical study
Modern style study
Children’s bedroom design
Classical study interior
Classical-style dressing room
Kitchen project for a seven-storey villa
Wine cellar interior
Ethnic style living room interior
Luxurious study interior
Study ‘Versailles’
Manlike study interior
Rococo bedroom
Children's room interior
Uncluttered bathroom interior
Wooden windows for the InterContinental Hotel
Bathroom in beige tones
Neoclassical style bathroom
Neoclassical-style dressing room
Luxury dining hall, Residency
Luxurious furniture in the interior of a living room
Bedroom design in classic style
Bedroom - Fairmont Grand Hotel
Study interior with baroque elements
Living room design
Timber house interior
Living room design, Riviera Villas
Modern bedroom with timbered interior
  • Windows
  • Textile
  • Wood
  • Stone
  • Design

Столярное производство

Мебельная фабрика «Мирт»

Мебельная фабрика «Мирт» является самым крупным и технически совершенным сторярным производством в Украине. Наши производственные мощности площадью 15 000 кв. м расположены на территории в 3 га. В создании произведений мебельного искусства задействованы более 350 специалистов, многие из которых работают на фабрике свыше 15 лет, а большинство мастеров прошли долгий путь совершенствования и являются выпускниками нашей внутренней школы подготовки кадров.

Замкнутый цикл производства

Отличительной особенностью фабрики является полностью замкнутый цикл производства: от выбора древесных стволов под срез домонтажа готовых изделий и послепродажного обслуживания. Все работы мы выполняем самостоятельно, без привлечения третьих лиц. Это позволяет нам быть уверенными в качестве продукции, которую мы предоставляем нашим клиентам, архитекторам и дизайнерам. 

Столярное производство «Мирт»

Сырье

В столярном производстве мы используем древесину благородных пород: черешни, клена, ясеня, дуба и ореха — короля древесины. Также мы применяем декоративные экзотические виды шпона: корень ореха, золотую мадрону, пирамидальный махагони, клен «птичий глаз», палисандр, корень оливкового ясеня, корень вавоны, макассар. Вы не обнаружите в наших изделиях ни МДФ, ни ДСП, ни «пасту» вместо резьбы. Мы используем только 100%-ные природные, натуральные и безопасные для здоровья материалы. Процесс изготовления мебели начинается с правильного выбора древесины, здоровых стволов, среза в подходящее время года, тщательной подготовки и отлежки стволов.

Придерживаясь всех технологических процессов, медленно просушивая древесину, мы снимаем внутреннее напряжение в ней, минимизируем деформацию доски и вероятность возникновения дефектов в будущем готовом изделии.

Шпон для столярного производства

Шпон для столярного производства

Аналогичный тщательный подход мы используем при закупке материалов, которые не можем производить в Украине. В основном это касается экзотического шпона, который качественно изготавливается всего на нескольких заводах в мире. Мы закупаем высококачественную продукцию немецкой и итальянской фабрик, которые имеют десятилетние традиции обработки древесины.

Оборудование

Качественные материалы — первое условие создания высокохудожественной мебели. Второе — это оборудование.

Оборудование для столярного производства должно быть высокоточным, высокотехничным и надежным. Этим критериям отвечает продукция лишь немногих производителей, но мы приложили много усилий, чтобы собрать в своих цехах только лучшее из лучшего.

  • лазерные станки для изготовления инкрустации итальянской компании Sei;
  • немецкий станок для склейки листов шпона Kuper;
  • итальянские сушильные камеры Termolegno;
  • итальянские лакокрасочные камеры;
  • деревообрабатывающие фрезы от мирового лидера со 125-летней историей — Leitz (Германия).
Оборудование для столярного производства

НЕМЕЦКИЙ ПЯТИОСЕВОЙ СТАНОК MAKA

На аналогичном станке изготавливаются прототипы автомобилей Audi. Его точность настолько высокая (2 микрометра), что при растаможивании нам даже пришлось подписывать заявление об обязательстве не производить на нем огнестрельное оружие.

Немецкий пятиосевой станок Maka  Столярное производство

Персонал

Древесина, шпон, станки и фурнитура — просто набор деталей, которые не смогут превратиться в элитную мебель без ручного труда наших мастеров и мастериц.

Персонал, который вовлечен в производство, — это наш самый важный и незаменимый «ингредиент» в процессе создания произведений искусства для вашего интерьера.

При этом мастерство наших сотрудников достигло такого уровня, что зачастую, глядя на наши изделия, не всегда можно определить, где была произведена ручная обработка, а где — станочная.

Ручной труд

Инкрустация шпоном

 Ножки столов, балясины проходят первичную обработку на токарных станках, все изделия в обязательном порядке вручную шлифуются только нашими мастерицами , потому что лишь женщины могут обеспечить равномерность, точность и тонкость шлифовки мелких деталей.

Интарсия, позолота, покраска и лакировка также выполняются вручную нашими мастерами, но главной гордостью фабрики «Мирт» является отдел резчиков, которые создают настоящие шедевры из дерева!

Резьба по дереву

Отдел резчиков — самый многочисленный на фабрике, но и самый загруженный, потому что мы создаем резные элементы из натурального дерева и не опускаемся до «пасты» или полимерных материалов.

Резьба — это очень тонкий, трудоемкий и ответственный процесс, ведь одно неверное движение — и заготовка может стать непригодной для дальнейшей обработки.

Каждый резной элемент уникален, поэтому в зависимости от радиуса и глубины прореза необходимо использовать разный инструмент, и каждый мастер сам создает свои резцы. Число уникальных резцов у одного специалиста может достигать 100 штук!

Резьба по дереву

Резьба по дереву на фабрике «Мирт»

Мастерство в резьбе по дереву достигается годами упорного труда, и многие сотрудники нашего отдела работают на фабрике более 10 лет, а мы продолжаем ежегодно отбирать лучших молодых ребят из тех, кто проходит практику на нашем производстве. Конечно, в начале своей карьеры подмастерья не получают сложных заданий, но за каждым из них стоит учитель, который помогает и ведет его по сложному пути к истинному мастерству.

Резьба по дереву фамильный герб 

Контроль качества

Контроль качества на нашем столярном производстве осуществляется на многих этапах, но самый важный из них — это сухая сборка, когда готовые элементы собираются воедино, что позволяет удостовериться: все элементы сделаны правильно и идеально подходят друг другу. На этапе сухой сборки мы проверяем не только небольшие столярные изделия, такие как тумбочки, но и кабинеты, кухни и даже лестницы.

Также на данной стадии мы проводим испытания фурнитуры, чтобы заранее вычислить возможный брак и произвести замену еще на фабрике. После прохождения всех проверок изделия разбираются и попадают на шлифовку и финишную отделку.

Столярное производство «Мирт»

Столярное производство

Покраска и лакировка

На последних этапах все изделия проходят через отдел ручной шлифовки, покраски, декоративной отделки и лакировки. В зависимости от изделия и материала, из которого оно изготовлено, эти процессы могут включать дополнительные этапы.

Например, порозаполнение дубовых изделий или импрегнирование — пропитка защитными составами оконных конструкций. 

Покраска и лакировка в столярном производстве

Декоративная покраска

Предметы, на которых предусмотрено нанесение позолоты или росписи, поднимаются в цех декоративной отделки, где вручную на них наносится поталь (тонкая фольга золотого или серебряного цвета) или роспись. По желанию заказчика поталь может быть замененанатуральным сусальным золотом.

Последний этап производства любого изделия — многослойное покрытие лаком. Несколько слоев лака не только обеспечивают дополнительную защиту от внешних повреждений, но и создают эффект более глубокого и насыщенного цвета, особенно в случае использования экзотического шпона.

Последний штрих — упаковка готовых изделий и доставка на склад. После этого вам останется только встретить нашу продукцию в оговоренное время и наслаждаться идеальными интерьерами вашего дома многие десятилетия!

Обзор проектов

Чайная комната, Fairmont Grand Hotel
Классическая кухня в загородном доме
Интерьер гостиной в дворцовом стиле
Номерной фонд - Fairmont Grand Hotel
Текстиль в классическом интерьере
Интерьер кухни-столовой в классическом стиле
Кабинет «Версаль»
Нарядная классическая кухня
Спальня - Fairmont Grand Hotel
Интерьер деревянного дома
Дизайн бильярдной комнаты
Шоурум компании МИРТ в Баку
Королевский интерьер гостиной
Современная спальня в интерьере из дерева
Кабинет из дерева в антикварном салоне
Интерьер гостиной в отеле Hilton
Интерьер гостиной в стиле этно
Стеклянная лестница в интерьере
Банк «Аркада» — интерьер библиотеки
Дизайн-проект ванной комнаты
Спальня в стиле рококо
Деревянные окна для частного дома
Рабочий кабинет в загородном доме
Деревянные окна для InterContinental Hotel
Парадный холл роскошной резиденции
Гостиничный номер в отеле «Дипломат»
Кабинет в восточном стиле
Ванная комната — Fairmont Grand Hotel
Парадная лестница из мрамора
Раздвижные окна в доме у моря
Французский стиль в интерьере отеля Hilton
Интерьер гостиной в частном доме
Уютный интерьер спальни
Рабочий кабинет из дерева
Дизайн интерьера гостиной-столовой в отеле «Хилтон»
 Кухня в бежевых тонах
Деревянные окна для ЖК Royal Residence
Интерьер гардеробной комнаты
Классический интерьер холла
Нежный интерьер спальни
Классическая кухня
Ванная комната в бежевых тонах
Деревянные окна МИРТ в загородном доме
Деревянные окна для PRAIRIE HOUSE
Дизайн гостиной, Riviera Villas
 Роскошный классический интерьер кухни
Роскошный интерьер кабинета
Французские окна
Кухня-столовая в классическом стиле
Классический интерьер спальни
 Интерьер синей гостиной
Дворцовые окна для роскошной виллы
Домашний рабочий кабинет
Дизайн гостиной в серых тонах
 Лаконичный интерьер санузла
Деревянный кабинет с камином
Дворцовый интерьер гостиной
Дизайн гостиной в светлых тонах
Деревянные окна для БЦ Molokan Palace
Столовая в этно-стиле
Интерьер спальни в отеле Hilton
Спальня «Мальвина»
Интерьер столовой в загородном доме
Спальня в современном классическом стиле
Роскошная мебель в интерьере гостиной
  • Окна
  • Текстиль
  • Дерево
  • Камень
  • Дизайн